Two-Year Blog Anniversary

Thank you to each of you that have helped me reach the two-year blogging mark  (I started Labor Day 2010).  Thank you for stopping by, for following/subscribing, liking, and commenting.  I have appreciated your encouragement and input.  God bless you as you continue on your own personal journey and I hope to see that you’ve stopped by soon.  Continue to pray for me that God alone will get the glory out of my life!  Be blessed and I hope to read your amazing blogs soon.

This entry was posted in spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Two-Year Blog Anniversary

  1. Congratulations on 2 blessed years!

  2. Congratulations Sharanelle and may our Lord continue to bless you and keep you alert to what’s happening in the heavenlies and here on earth. Thank you too, for your encouragement as fellow watcher ‘on the ramparts’!

  3. Congrats on a great milestone, Sharanelle!

Leave a Reply

