Let Some Bundles Fall On Purpose

“Also let [grain] from the bundles fall purposely for her; leave [it] that she may glean, and do not rebuke her (Ruth 2:16).”  I believe this still can and does happen today as well…  “Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever (Heb. 13:8).”  The favor of God.  Turning our lack and frustrations into bountiful blessings–that’s the favor of God.   I believe He still orchestrates, working on our behalf for our highest good.   I believe He still cares to this degree and that he will still supply all our need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus (Phil. 4:19).  However He chooses to do it, I ask for and accept His provision.  “Hitherto have ye asked nothing in my name: ask, and ye shall receive, that your joy may be full (John 16:24).”  Lord, I need an orchestrated, on-purpose blessing!

As tithers, we have promise and, therefore, hope.  “Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that [there shall] not [be room] enough [to receive it] (Mal. 3:10).”  At some of my favorite restaurants they grate the Parmesan cheese or the black pepper over your salad or pasta and tell you, “just say ‘when.'”  Of course, because I’m greedy, I let them continue grating for a nice little while before saying “when.”  I can see God’s blessing being poured out and because I’m greedy, when I can absolutely hold no more, when there’s not room enough to receive it, I finally say, “when.”  I have a reserve account and it’s time to make a withdrawal.  I praise You in advance, on credit, while I wait.  Let some bundles fall purposely for me… please and thank you.

Thanks for visiting, following, subscribing.  Take care & be blessed.  Please also visit… www.xtreme-fire.com      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NUfDYjbaVeU&feature=plcp

This entry was posted in spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Let Some Bundles Fall On Purpose

  1. Tracy Brown says:

    Even me Lord, even me……

  2. Love it!! And Love the tie with the food! I’m the same way.

  3. Love it!! And I’m the same way… bring on the parmesan!

  4. Subhan Zein says:

    Hi

    You write good stuff up here, so please keep penning and keep inspiring! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

