Happiest New Year!

The new year is rapidly approaching and I’d like to wish all of my blog family/friends & followers the very best in 2012!  Thank you for stopping by my blog site and ‘liking’ and commenting on my blogs.  Thank you for your opinions, encouragement and various perspectives.  You have been the iron that sharpens  iron (Prov. 27:17) and for this, I also thank you.

To those of you who know the Lord and know Him as your Lord:  May God’s choicest blessings come upon you and overtake you as you continue to hearken to the voice of the Lord your God (Deut. 28:2).  May He bless you beyond measure in 2012 and call you closer to Him.  I decree that you will be blessed going in and going out, blessed in the city and blessed in the field, blessed in your down sitting and in your uprising, and that whatever you set your heart & hands to do that lines up with the will of God for your life will be blessed.  For greater is He that is in you than he that is in the world (I John 4:4).  I pray that this will be a year of more dedication, more prayer, more power, more victories.  I pray that God would shower you, in fact rain down on you, with His grace, and that His goodness and mercy will indeed follow you all the days of your lives. I speak life to dead marriages and healing and wholeness to our bodies and minds.  “Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth (III John 1:2).”  Blessings, blessings, and more of the same.

If you don’t know Christ as your personal Savior and Lord, I pray that you would come into a relationship with him before the clock strikes 12 again and that you may then enjoy the blessings and promises above.  He is truly the best thing that’s ever happened to me… and all who know Him personally.  John 3:16 says, “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”   He gave His Son, Jesus Christ, to die for our sins… that we may come into a relationship with Him.  Pray this prayer to receive Him:  Dear Lord, I acknowledge that I have not always made good choices, that I have sinned and, therefore, am a sinner.  I believe that you died on the cross for my sin and were raised from the dead on the 3rd day.  I ask you to come into my heart, into my life, and be my personal Savior.  Lead me and guide me, be my Lord. Help me to know you better and understand the reality of who you are.  Thank you, Lord.  -According to the prayer you prayed in sincerity, you are now a part of the family of God.  Get into a Bible-based church where the Word is taught.  Read and study His Word to grow strong in your faith.  Welcome!  Angels in heaven are rejoicing.

Thanks for visiting.  Take care & be blessed… Please also visit… www.xtreme-fire.com

This entry was posted in spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happiest New Year!

  1. janice says:

    Happy New Year to you too,and be Blessed in the New Year. Your messages have been a source of inspiration and encouragement. May god continue to use you.

  2. I want to wish you and your family a very happy new year – keep writing, and keep doing what you do – there is indeed an anointing on your life. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

