Expecting Great Things

THIS IS A RE-POST… 12/2010

Expect great things and they will happen to you!  I’m not referring to mind over matter; but rather that I shall have whatsoever I say.  “For verily I say unto you, That whosoever shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; and shall not doubt in his heart, but shall believe that those things which he saith shall come to pass; he shall have whatsoever he saith (Mark 11:23).”  If we can have what we say, then we can expect great things to happen as we speak the Word of God and align ourselves with His purpose and will for our lives.  I don’t know about you, but I will be ever so careful of what I say.  I plan to totally take the limits off of God–for my father is totally rich.  I’m not only speaking of material possessions although I could use a few of those too.  I’m expecting God’s favor and a fresh and unusual anointing like never before.  I’ve rejoiced with those that have rejoiced and I’ve wept with those who’ve wept.  It’s my time now!  “Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth (III John 1:2).”  It is my Father’s good pleasure to bless me–and not only me but all those who will trust in Him.  I thank God for every blessing over this past year and I’ve endured each challenge.  Now I’m ready to walk in next level excellence and in the power of His might.  As we arm ourselves with the full armor of God, no devil in hell can defeat us–try though he will.  I’m expecting great things and I’m going to receive it.  You should expect great things too!

Take care & be blessed…  Please also visit… www.xtreme-fire.com

This entry was posted in Motivational and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Expecting Great Things

  1. manoahswife says:

    Great post! Most of us are so careless with our words. We forget that God created the universe with His Word and that we are made in His image. Our words are containers of power, we must be careful how we use them. When we agree with His Word, He watches over what we say to perform it!

Leave a Reply

